

DAILY SCHEDULE / NOMINATION FORM OF GAME OFFICIALS

Tue 11 Jul 2023

Start Time	Teams	Phase	Game No	Location	Game officials	
					Function	Name
09:00	AUS vs THA	Group Phase Group A	3	Prince Hamza - Amman	Commissioner Crew Chief Umpire 1 Umpire 2	EL KHATEB Bahaa Eldein Adel (JOR) AMMOURY MAALOUF Jennifer (LBN) KARGARI Mahsa (IRI) MOK Ho Yuen (HKG)
11:00	TPE vs KOR	Group Phase Group A	4	Prince Hamza - Amman	Commissioner Crew Chief Umpire 1 Umpire 2	NAMANGNI Reda Abdulkareem (KSA) TAHA Mohammad Fawzi (JOR) DEHGHANI Samaneh (IRI) ONG Jin Leong (SGP)
13:00	NZL vs JPN	Group Phase Group B	3	Prince Hamza - Amman	Commissioner Crew Chief Umpire 1 Umpire 2	ABU RASHED Naser Mohammad Ramadan (JOR) CORNELIO Glenn (PHI) KASSAB Sergio (LBN) ALYOUSEF Ahmad Suleiman (JOR)

