

DAILY SCHEDULE / NOMINATION FORM OF GAME OFFICIALS

Fri 14 Jul 2023

Start Time	Teams	Phase	Game No	Location	Game officials	
					Function	Name
09:00	TPE vs AUS	Group Phase Group A	9	Prince Hamza - Amman	Commissioner Crew Chief Umpire 1 Umpire 2	GOUDARZI Homa (IRI) AL-HASHEDI Taha Mohammed Nasser (YEM) KARGARI Mahsa (IRI) ONG Jin Leong (SGP)
11:00	SYR vs THA	Group Phase Group A	10	Prince Hamza - Amman	Commissioner Crew Chief Umpire 1 Umpire 2	ABU RASHED Naser Mohammad Ramadan (JOR) CORNELIO Glenn (PHI) AMMOURY MAALOUF Jennifer (LBN) ALYOUSEF Ahmad Suleiman (JOR)
13:00	NZL vs CHN	Group Phase Group B	6	Prince Hamza - Amman	Commissioner Crew Chief Umpire 1 Umpire 2	EL KHATEB Bahaa Eldein Adel (JOR) ZEIN Wissam (SYR) TAHA Mohammad Fawzi (JOR) KASSAB Sergio (LBN)

